Palo Verde Ladies Golf Association

2019 PVLGA BOARD

 

President Jan Nelson

j.k.nelson@icloud.com

335-1719

Vice President Julie Curran julieanne9010@gmail.com 602-903-2038
Secretary Bonnie Moore azbonniemoore@aol.com 602-541-5869
Treasurer Elaine Isaacson walleye05@gmail.com 605-366-9119
Advisor Linda Reber lindareber@earthlink.com 895-8825
AWGA/CAGD Cindy Ryan cindyryan1013@gmail.com 507-421-6660
Awards Pat Schultz p.schultz60@yahoo.com 720-325-7837
Courtesy Jan Stuckey stuckeynorjan@gmail.com 243-5236
Golf Committee Carol Ruff caruff49@yahoo.com 802-6517
Handicap/Membership Sandy Chavez sjc5035@gmail.com 602-410-5985
Historian Kathy Jones katiejones4943@yahoo.com 883-7471
Parliamentarian Linda Grendahl lindagrendahl@yahoo.com 626-7509
Publicity Liz DeMichael lizzie26@yahoo.com 895-0634
Ringer/Hole-In-One Wanda Johnson wrjemail@aol.com 823-7192

Special Events

Susan Lamb

sjlamb89@gmail.com

831-901-7098

Tournaments Mary Horn mareoutwest@yahoo.com 229-0693
Yearbook and Website

Jan Hawkes

jhawkes@wbhsi.net

895-8501
Members At Large

Susie Buell

Florence Wright

susie.buell@yahoo.net

fwright@wbhsi.net

895-1227

231-4711