Palo Verde Ladies Golf Association

2020 PVLGA BOARD

 

President Julie Curran

julianne9010@gmail.com

548-0674

Vice President Val Verbeck
crzynlve59@gmail.com
602-309-7042
Secretary Diana Ridd johnaridd@msn.com 895-2136
Treasurer Elaine Isaacson walleye05@gmail.com 605-366-9119
Advisor Jan Nelson j.k.nelson@icloud.com 335-1719
AWGA/CAGD

Mary Nelson

Nancy Howell

mnelson@ramdesigns.com

nancyhow@gmail.com

883-8622

802-2854

Awards Pat Schultz p.schultz60@yahoo.com 720-325-7837
Courtesy Jan Stuckey stuckeynorjan@gmail.com 243-5236
Golf Committee Carol Ruff caruff49@yahoo.com 802-6517
Handicap/Membership Sandy Chavez sjc5035@gmail.com 602-410-5985
Historian

Shirley Trusal

smdht@me.com

586-0411

Parliamentarian Linda Grendahl lindagrendahl@yahoo.com 626-7509
Publicity Christine LeCoutre c_lecoutre@yahoo.com 248-877-7416
Ringer/Hole-In-One Wanda Johnson wrjemail@aol.com 823-7192

Special Events

Bonnie Moore

azbonniemoore@aol.com

602-541-5869

Tournaments Mary Horn mareoutwest@yahoo.com 229-0693
Yearbook and Website

Jan Hawkes

jhawkes@wbhsi.net

895-8501
Members At Large

Florence Wright

fwright@wbhsi.net

231-4711